Events

At Gateway Elim, Ammanford Church

Make Plans To Join Us

Breakfast Club

Community & Church Members

10:00am – Noon Every Tuesday

Prayer Walk

First Wednesday of the month

Weather permitting
7:00pm Wednesday, 7th August
Meet at church

RESTORE REVIVE RENEW

First Sunday of the month

6:00pm Sunday, 7th August

Prayer Time

At the Church with Pat and Alan

10:30am – Noon Friday, 26th July

Church is Open

Pastor Alan will open the Church you are welcome to pop in

Noon – 4:00pm Every Tuesday

Prayer Breakfast

Quarterly

9:30am Saturday, 5th October
9:30am Saturday, 11th January 2020

Fellowship Meal

 After Church

12:30pm Sunday, 8th September

Family Fun Day

At The Church

12 Noon till 4:00pm Saturday, 3rd August

What Is The Alpha Course?

The Alpha course is an evangelistic course which seeks to introduce the basics of the Christian faith through a series of talks and discussions. …

Alpha courses are being run in churches, homes, workplaces, prisons, universities and a wide variety of other locations.
For more information: https://alpha.org/

Alpha Course

7:00pm Wednesday, 25th September

7:00pm Wednesday, 2nd October

7:00pm Wednesday, 9th October

7:00pm Wednesday, 16th October

7:00pm Wednesday, 23rd October

7:00pm Wednesday, 30th October

The Pen Y Fan challenge

On Saturday 24th March we took up the challenge of a sponsored walk up Pen y fan, the highest peak in South Wales.  We were raising money for baby Zion who was born with a rare brain condition called microlissencephaly which means small head, smooth brain.

Zion’s parents are raising money for a sensory room as Zion just loves sensory experiences. For more information go to Life of Zion on Facebook.

Church Newsletters

Gateway Elim Latest News & Updates

Contact Gateway Elim, Ammanford

CALL

Office
01269 593299

Pastor Alan Hamilton
07548293156

Building Rental
01269 593299

FIND US

Pantyffynnon Rd
Pantyffynnon
Ammanford
SA18 3HL

Google Map To Church

TIMES

Sunday Mornings
10:30am

Wednesday Evenings
7:30pm

1st Sunday of month
6:00pm

Get in touch

8 + 1 =